8.png
Philosophy

We spend one-third of our lives sleeping, so our sleeping environment is very important. Our company’s activities comply with our main principle: to care for our customer’s health which depends much on high-quality rest and healthy sleep.

By the results of its works, DARGEZ promotes the concept of the individual sleep culture. Bedding is vital aspect of development of this culture. This idea is fundamental for our company’s philosophy: individual and customised bedding is an important tool for achieving the physical and spiritual harmony of each man.

This philosophy of DARGEZ is the basis of our brand; it determines our activities and motivates us to meet basic human needs: providing healthy and comfortable sleeping and rest environment and wellbeing.

Mission

Home textile is what we are continuously creating, improving, studying, bringing to perfection and trying to be the best at producing. We use all our experience, knowledge and expertise to create high quality textile and offer the best products for healthy sleep, comfort and beauty at each home.

We are professionals focused on continuous development, team work and success. The better we work, the more successful our company becomes, and the more value we provide to all our team members, customers, partners, this country and society.

Fundamental Principles
  • Individual approach to each client
  • A wide range of bedding products for sleeping and rest
  • The highest quality of products. The quality approved by DARGEZ means responsibility for our customers’ wellbeing and environment
  • State-of-the-art and unique technologies; continuous improvement of technology process
  • We strive for development
Goals

Our main goal is to meet customers’ needs and supply them with the best bedding products which improve the quality of life and the health of our customers, and create the best sleeping environment. Our trademark is a beautiful flower which embodies harmony, aesthetics and perfection of DARGEZ goods. All this is an important part of our brand concept.

Over the years of its work, DARGEZ has become the largest manufacturer of home textile in Russia. We are a leading company, but we will be never complacent, and we will pay much attention to modernisation and expansion of production, and we see our current success as a start position for realisation of our long-term plans. Keeping high quality of our products, continuous improvement of our product mix and meeting our customers’ expectations are our main objectives, and we are going to fulfil them by the synergy of expertise and technologies with our experience in textile production.

8.png
Философия

Во сне человек проводит треть своей жизни, поэтому очень важно, на чем он спит. В основу деятельности нашей компании заложен принцип заботы о здоровье людей, которое во многом зависит от полноценного отдыха и здорового сна.

Результатами своей работы ДАРГЕЗ популяризирует понятие индивидуальной культуры сна. В формировании и развитии этой культуры важнейшую роль играют постельные принадлежности. Эта идея и определяет философию нашей компании: каждому человеку для физической и духовной гармонии необходимы индивидуальные и правильно подобранные постельные принадлежности.

Эта философия ДАРГЕЗ, являющаяся основой нашего бренда и определяющая наши действия, стимулирует нас соответствовать основным человеческим потребностям: создание благоприятных условий для сна и отдыха, благополучия и здоровой атмосферы.

Миссия

Домашний текстиль – это то, над чем мы постоянно работаем, что изучаем, совершенствуем и стараемся делать лучше всех. Мы используем весь свой опыт, знания и умение для создания высококачественной текстильной продукции и предлагаем лучшие изделия для здорового сна, комфорта и красоты в каждом доме.

Мы работаем профессионально, постоянно развиваемся, действуем командно, нацелены на успех. И чем лучше мы работаем, тем большую отдачу получает каждый из нас, наши клиенты и партнеры, тем успешнее наша компания, тем больше пользы мы приносим государству и обществу.

Основные принципы
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому нашему клиенту
  • Полный спектр постельных принадлежностей для сна и отдыха
  • Высочайшее качество производимой продукции. Качество, подтвержденное ДАРГЕЗ - ответственность за здоровье человека и окружающую среду
  • Освоение передовых и уникальных технологий, постоянная модернизация технологического процесса
  • Наши взгляды в настоящее время направлены на будущее развитие
Основные цели

Основная цель компании – удовлетворение потребностей покупателей в лучших постельных принадлежностях, которые повышают качество жизни человека, сохраняют его здоровье, создают наилучшие условия для отдыха и сна. Торговая марка – прекрасный цветок – олицетворяет гармонию, эстетику и совершенство изделий ДАРГЕЗ, является важной частью концепции брэнда.

За время своего существования компания ДАРГЕЗ стала крупнейшим производителем домашнего текстиля в России. Несмотря на лидирующие позиции, мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом, уделяя большое внимание вопросам модернизации и расширения производства, а наши текущие успехи рассматриваем как стартовую площадку для реализации перспективных планов. Качество продукции, постоянное совершенствование ассортимента и удовлетворение желаний потребителей – наши главные задачи, и их решение мы видим в том, чтобы соединить современные знания и технологии с опытом, накопленным в области производства домашнего текстиля.